I remember when I swore I’ d walk alone
Then along  came you
And our friendship grew
Into the love I’d never known
Your my best friend
Not one thing about you is pretend
The love I have for you will never end
Your loves been tried and found true
Thats why I said I do.
We been through many ups and downs together
We’re like two birds of a feather
With you theres no storm I can’t weather
This loves been tried and found true
Thats why I said I do
All my grey sky has turned blue
Because you show me how much I mean to you
Baby I will love you forever through and through
Our loves been tried and found true
Thats why I said I do to you
Your love for me
My love for you
Baby our loves a love that never dies
Because its not based on any lies
My loves been tried and found true
Thats why I said I do
I really love you
Thats why I said I do
– Sheryl K. Platzer-Sartin
© 2010

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.